This is the list of expected attendees, including our local team of researchers and the members of our Scientific Council. The list will be populated with invited speakers and updated as confirmations of attendance are provided.

  1. Marco AJMONE MARSAN (Politecnico di Torino, Italy & IMDEA Networks Institute, Spain)

  2. Arash ASADI (Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany)

  3. Arturo AZCORRA (University Carlos III of Madrid & IMDEA Networks Institute, Spain)

  4. Suman BANERJEE (University of Wisconsin-Madison (USA), IMDEA Networks Institute (Visiting Researcher) and University Carlos III of Madrid (Chair of Excellence), Spain)

  5. Gonzalo CAMARILLO (Ericsson, Finland)

  6. Paolo CASARI (IMDEA Networks Institute, Spain)

  7. Angelos CHATZIPAPAS (Lloyds Banking Group, UK )

  8. Luca COMINARDI (Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain)

  9. Jon CROWCROFT (University of Cambridge, UK)

  10. Gustavo DE VECIANA (The University of Texas at Austin, USA)

  11. Aymen FAKHREDDINE (Universität Klagenfurt, Austria)

  12. Antonio FERNÁNDEZ ANTA (IMDEA Networks Institute, Spain)

  13. Carlos GAVILANES (Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain)

  14. Domenico GIUSTINIANO (IMDEA Networks Institute, Spain)

  15. Sergey GORINSKY (IMDEA Networks Institute, Spain)

  16. Krishna P. GUMMADI (Max Planck Institute for Software Systems - MPI-SWS, Germany)

  17. Ghassan KARAME (NEC Labs, Germany)

  18. Kirill KOGAN (IMDEA Networks Institute, Spain)

  19. Nikolaos LAOUTARIS (IMDEA Networks Institute, Spain)

  20. Vincenzo MANCUSO (IMDEA Networks Institute, Spain)

  21. Paul PATRAS (The University of Edinburgh, Scotland)

  22. Diego PERINO (Telefónica, Spain)

  23. Pablo RODRIGUEZ ROGRIGUEZ (Telefónica, Spain)

  24. Henning G. SCHULZRINNE (Columbia University, USA)

  25. Allyson SIM (Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany)

  26. Georgios SMARAGDAKIS (Technische Universität Berlin, Germany)

  27. Ioannis STAVRAKAKIS (National and Kapodistrian University of Athens. Greece)

  28. Ralf STEINMETZ (Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany)

  29. Heinrich J. STÜTTGEN (NEC Labs Europe, Germany)

  30. Narseo VALLINA-RODRÍGUEZ (IMDEA Networks Institute, Spain)

  31. Qing WANG (University of Leuven - KU Leuven, Belgium)

  32. Joerg WIDMER (IMDEA Networks Institute, Spain)